Tuesday, August 17, 2010

The Contemps

The day you've been waiting for is finally here!!
Because today is the launch day of www.thecontemps.com

Be sure to check out this fabulous group of 21 authors who are focused on keeping it real.

Those 21 authors include....
  • April Henry
  • Brent Crawford
  • Courtney Summers
  • Daisy Whitney
  • Denise Jaden
  • Elizabeth Scott
  • Emily Wing Smith
  • Hannah Harrington
  • Jo Knowles
  • Kirsten Hubbard
  • Kody Keplinger
  • Kristen Tracy
  • Lindsey Leavitt
  • Lisa Schroeder
  • Melissa Walker
  • Michael Northrop
  • Micol Ostow
  • Mindi Scott
  • Sara Bennett Wealer
  • Sarah Darer Littman
  • Sarah Ockler
Doesn't that sound like a super group!!

So now that you know why today is the day you've been waiting for, be sure to check out thier site at http://www.thecontemps.com/ and also follow them on Twitter at http://twitter.com/YAContemps

O and one last thing, while you're at their site make sure to check out their "Get Involved" Page to find out how you can win all of their amazing books in the coming year!!!

I know I'm excited for all of this and can't wait to see what these awesome authors have in store!!




Sara said...

Hey! Thanks for the Contemps love! We're so excited to be "keeping it real" together and with you guys.

Sarah Darer Littman said...

JILL! *waves* So excited that you're going to be keepin it real with us!

Anonymous said...

Pretty cool place you've got here. Thanx for it. I like such topics and everything connected to them. I would like to read more on that blog soon.

Joan Benedict